Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

June 2017

XTERRA Switzerland 2017

Sat, 24 June 2017
Vallee de Joux Vallee de Joux, Suiza + Google Map
Ruzafa-Swiss-Web

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

July 2017

XTERRA France 2017

Sun, 2 July 2017
Xonrupt Xonrupt, Francia + Google Map
Ruzafa-France-Web

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

August 2017

XTERRA Norway 2017

Sat, 5 August 2017
Norefjell Norefjell, Noruega + Google Map
Ruzafa-Norway-Web

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

ITU Cross Triathlon World Championships 2017

Wed, 23 August 2017
Penticton Penticton, Canadá + Google Map
Ruzafa-ITU-Web

Itu Cross Triathlon Worlds

Find out more »

September 2017

XTERRA Denmark / European Championship 2017

Sun, 3 September 2017
Mons Klint Mons Klint, Dinamarca + Google Map
Ruzafa-Xterra-Europe-Web

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

October 2017

XTERRA World Championship 2017

Sun, 29 October 2017
Kapalua Maui, Hawai Estados Unidos + Google Map
Ruzafa-Xterra-World-Web

XTERRA Worlds

Find out more »

June 2018

XTERRA Portugal

Sat, 2 June
Golega Golega, Portugal + Google Map
Ruzafa-EVENTOS-CALENDARIOS-14

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

July 2018

XTERRA Francia

Sun, 1 July
Xonrupt Xonrupt, Francia + Google Map
Ruzafa-EVENTOS-CALENDARIOS-15

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

XTERRA República Checa

Sun, 15 July
Prachatice Prachatice, República Checa + Google Map
Ruzafa-EVENTOS-CALENDARIOS-17

Xterra European Tour

Find out more »

September 2018

Subaru Triatlon Cross

Sat, 1 September
Playa de Garbí (Calella), Playa de Garbí
Calella, Calella España
+ Google Map
+ Export Events